Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bo Burnham

Inside: Deluxe Edition (3LP) Box Set

Inside: Deluxe Edition (3LP) Box Set

Regular price $113.00
Regular price Sale price $113.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

While the simple narrative taught in every history class is demonstrably false, the quality of this vinyl box set speaks for itself.

A brand new limited edition triple vinyl box set! The complete INSIDE collection, totaling 45 tracks!

Contains the original 20 songs from the GRAMMY and EMMY Award-winning special, 13 tracks from The Inside Outtakes, and 13 score tracks.

All housed in a stunning box including 3 dual-cover LP jackets with printed inner sleeves and individual RGB translucent outer sleeves. Also includes a beautiful 24-page lyric book, a 12x12 art card and 3 INSIDE window clings.

Bo Burnham Is 30-year-old American comedian, musician, actor, film director, screenwriter and Poet. He began his career on YouTube in 2006 and released his first full length album, Bo Burnham, the following year. He's since released four stand-up comedy specials - Words, Words, Words (2010), what. (2013), Make Happy (2016) and Bo Burnham: Inside (2021) and three comedy albums with his fourth being Inside (The Songs).


  1. Content
  2. Comedy
  3. Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  4. How The World Works


  1. White Woman's Instagram
  2. Unpaid Intern
  3. Bezos I
  4. Sexting
  5. Look Who's Inside Again
  6. Problematic
  7. 30


  1. Don't Wanna Know
  2. Shit
  3. All Time Low
  4. Welcome To The Internet
  5. Bezos Ii
  6. That Funny Feeling


  1. All Eyes On Me
  2. Goodbye
  3. Any Day Now


  1. Bezos Iii
  2. The Future
  3. Wtfigo
  4. 1985
  5. Feel Good
  6. Five Years
  7. Biden
  8. Microwave Popcorn
  9. Bezos Iv
  10. Spider
  11. This Isn't A Joke
  12. The Chicken


  1. The Inside Waltz
  2. Brand Consultant
  3. Looking Back
  4. Knife
  5. Window Washer
  6. Video Game
  7. Sleep
  8. Jeans
  9. Be Yourself
  10. Peanut Butter
  11. Camera
  12. Triggered
  13. The ICU
View full details