Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

 The album that broke through and established Powderfinger as one of the all time greatest Aussie bands of all time.

  1. Hindley Street
  2. Belter
  3. The Day You Come
  4. Already Gone
  5. Passenger
  6. Don't Wanna Be Left Out
  7. Good-Day Ray
  8. Trading Places
  9. Private Man
  10. Celebrity Head
  11. Over My Head
  12. Capoicity
  13. Lemon Sunrise
View full details