Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death From Above 1979

Is 4 Lovers (Gold Vinyl)

Is 4 Lovers (Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Canadian riff rock and punk two-piece Death From Above 1979 are back with their long awaited new album. Full of all the hooks and aggressive noises you would expect.

A1 Modern Guy
A2 One+One
A3 Free Animal
A4 N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
A5 N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
B1 Totally Wiped Out
B2 Glass Homes
B3 Love Letter
B4 Mean Streets
B5 No War

View full details