Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alanis Morissette

Jagged Little Pill

Jagged Little Pill

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

25 years before Olivia Rodrigo got her Driver's Licence drove 'alone down your street' the prototype rock breakup album was created by Canadian icon Alanis Morissette. It is hard to overstate how important this landmark album was and is. There will never be angry breakup music that doesn't owe its fury and passion to the trail blazed by Alanis' classic.


  1. All I Really Want
  2. You Oughta Know
  3. Perfect
  4. Hand In My Pocket
  5. Right Through You
  6. Forgiven


  1. You Learn
  2. Head Over Feet
  3. Mary Jane
  4. Ironic
  5. Not The Doctor
  6. Wake Up
  7. You Oughta Know (Hidden LP remix and additional hidden track)
View full details