Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janis Joplin

Janis Joplin's Greatest Hits

Janis Joplin's Greatest Hits

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The "Greatest Hits" by Janis Joplin brings together the most exciting songs of the blues rock legend who died of a heroin overdose in October 1970.

With superhits like "Me And Bobby McGee", "Piece Of My Heart", "Try", "Get It While You Can", "Summertime" and "Move Over", this album offers the most passionate recordings of the Texas-born singer, who was inducted into the Rock 'n' Roll Hall Of Fame on January 12, 1995, only 25(!) years after her death.

1. Piece Of My Heart
2. Summertime
3. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
4. Cry Baby
5. Me And Bobby McGee
6. Down On Me
7. Get It While You Can
8. Bye, Bye Baby
9. Move Over
10. Ball And Chain

View full details