Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Denver

John Denver - His Ultimate Collection

John Denver - His Ultimate Collection

Regular price $53.00
Regular price Sale price $53.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The very best of the country music icon. Take me home.

1. Take Me Home, Country Roads
2. Follow Me
3. Starwood in Aspen
4. For Baby (For Bobbie)
5. Rhymes and Reasons
6. Leaving on a Jet Plane
7. The Eagle and the Hawk
8. Sunshine on My Shoulders
9. Goodbye Again
10. Poems, Prayers and Promises
11. Rocky Mountain High

View full details