Skip to product information
1 of 1


Joy as an Act of Resistance

Joy as an Act of Resistance

Regular price $43.00
Regular price Sale price $43.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The grief-laden sophomore album which rocketed IDLES to the forefront of the post-punk conversation.

  1. Colossus
  2. Never Fight A Man With A Perm
  3. I'm Scum
  4. Danny Nedelko
  5. Love Song
  6. June
  7. Samaritans
  8. Television
  9. Great
  10. Gram Rock
  11. Cry To Me
  12. Rottweiler
View full details