Skip to product information
1 of 1

Basement Jaxx

Kish Kash (Red & White Double LP)

Kish Kash (Red & White Double LP)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Kish Kash is the third album from British electronic dance producers Felix Buxton & Simon Ratcliffe, better known as Basement Jaxx.

The album features an array of stellar guest vocalists including punk icon Siouxsie Sioux on the title track, London grime superstar Dizzee Rascal on “Lucky Star”, the mighty pipes of Rock n’ Soul diva Lisa Kekaula (of LA”s “The Bellrays” ) on “Good Luck” and rounds off with the mellow tones of Meshell Ndegeocello.

Recorded in Brixton, London, the album was released on XL Recordings in 2004, subsequently won the inaugural GRAMMY award for “Best Dance/ Electronic Album” and was nominated for the UK’s prestigious Mercury Prize.

1. Good Luck (ft. Lisa Kekaula)
2. Right Heres The Spot (ft. Meshell Ndegeocello)
3. Petrilude
4. Supersonic ft. Totlyn Jackson
5. Benjilude
6. Lucky Star (ft. Dizzee Rascal)
7. Plug It In (ft. JC Chasez)
8. Living Room
9. Cish Cash (ft. Siouxsie Sioux)
10. Tonight (ft. Phoebe)
11. Hot n Cold
12. Cosmolude
13. If I Ever Recover
14. Feels Like Home (ft. Meshell Ndegeocello)

View full details