Skip to product information
1 of 1


Koi No Yokan

Koi No Yokan

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The seventh studio album by the American alternative metal band, originally released in November 2012. Translating from Japanese to english as 'premonition of love,' band frontman Chino Moreno characterised the album as 'dynamic' with a full range of noise, noting an increased contribution of ideas by bassist Sergio Vega compared to their previous record, 'Diamond Eyes' (2010). Features the singles 'Leathers', 'Tempest', 'Swerve City' and 'Romantic Dreams'.

1. Swerve City 
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers 
4. Poltergeist
5. Entombed 
6. Graphic Nature 
7. Tempest
8. Gauze 
9. Rosemary 
10. Goon Squad 
11. What Happened To You?

    View full details