Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kanye West

Late Registration

Late Registration

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Recording sessions for the album took place over the course of a year at Record Plant Studios, Chalice Recording Studios, and Grandmaster Recording Studios in Hollywood, and at Sony Music Studios in New York City. West collaborated with American record producer and composer Jon Brion to produce Late Registration, and the album features guest contributions from artists such as Jay-Z, Common, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Nas, Brandy, and Adam Levine, among others.


  1. Wake Up Mr. West
  2. Heard 'Em Say (Feat. Adam Levine)
  3. Touch the Sky (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
  4. Gold Digger (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
  5. Drive Slow (Feat. GLC, Paul Wall)
  6. My Way Home (Feat. Common)
  7. Crack Music (Feat. the Game)
  8. Roses
  9. Bring Me Down (Feat. Brandy)
  10. Addiction
  11. Diamonds from Sierra Leone [Remix] (Feat. Jay-Z)
  12. We Major (Feat. Nas, Really Doe)
  13. Hey Mama
  14. Celebration
  15. Gone (Feat. Cam'ron, Consequence)


View full details