Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Marley

LEGEND (The Best of Bob Marley and the Wailers)

LEGEND (The Best of Bob Marley and the Wailers)

Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Bob Marley & The Wailers' "Legend" is one of the best-selling and most popular albums of all time. It continues to touch millions of people today with a wonderful collection of Bob's most memorable songs, from "One Love / People Get Ready" to "Get Up, Stand Up", "Is This Love" to "Jammin'", "Could You Be Loved" to "Three Little Birds" and eight other classics


1 Is This Love
2 No Woman No Cry
3 Could You Be Loved
4 Three Little Birds
5 Buffalo Soldier
6 Get Up Stand Up
7 Stir It Up

1 One Love / People Get Ready
2 I Shot The Sheriff
3 Waiting In Vain
4 Redemption Song
5 Satisfy My Soul
6 Exodus
7 Jamming

View full details