Skip to product information
1 of 1

Juice Wrld

Legends Never Die

Legends Never Die

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Rapper Juice WRLD's first posthumous album, Legends Never Die, now available on vinyl!

The 22-track project set several records when it debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon release.

Features hit singles "Righteous", "Come & Go (With Marshmello)" and "Wishing Well"

1. Anxiety (Intro)
2. Conversations
3. Titanic
4. Bad Energy
5. Righteous
6. Blood On My Jeans
7. Smile (With the Weeknd)
8. Tell Me U Luv Me (With Trippie Redd)
9. Hate the Other Side (With Marshmello Featuring Polo G and the Kid Laroi)
10. Get Through It (Interlude)
11. Life's a Mess (With Halsey)
12. Come & Go (With Marshmello)
13. I Want It
14. Fighting Demons
15. Wishing Well
16. Screw Juice
17. Up Up and Away
18. The Man, the Myth, the Legend (Interlude)
19. Stay High
20. Can't Die
21. Man of the Year
22. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro)

View full details