Skip to product information
1 of 1

Avril Lavigne

Let Go (20th Anniversary 2LP)

Let Go (20th Anniversary 2LP)

Regular price $46.00
Regular price Sale price $46.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Let Go celebrates 20 years as one of the most influential pop-punk albums of the early 2000s. Originally released in June of 2002, Let Go became an instant sensation with hits such as “Complicated,” and “Sk8ter Boi” dominating the charts and airwaves.

Certified 7X Platinum, the album has cemented its lasting legacy in the pop-punk world and beyond.

To commemorate its 20th anniversary, an expanded edition of the original album will be released featuring 6 bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of “Breakaway” by Avril, reimagined 20 years later.

1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I'm with You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything but Ordinary
9. Things I'll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody's Fool
12. Too Much to Ask
13. Naked
14. Why
15. Get Over It
16. Breakaway
17. Falling Down
18. I Don't Give
19. Make Up

View full details