Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie

Let's Dance

Let's Dance

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Bowie's most commercially successful was an embrace of pop music. Nile Rodgers lends his talents playing on and producing this seminal 80's LP.

A1 Modern Love
A2 China Girl
A3 Let's Dance
A4 Without You
B1 Ricochet
B2 Criminal World
B3 Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
B4 Shake It

    View full details