Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Keys, The

Let's Rock

Let's Rock

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Black Keys Return with their ninth Studio Album, “Let’s Rock."

The Black Keys' ninth studio album, "Let's Rock," was released June 28, 2019, via Easy Eye Sound / Nonesuch Records. The long-awaited album, the band's first in five years, is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney's early days as a band. Auerbach says, "When we're together we are The Black Keys, that's where that real magic is, and always has been since we were sixteen."

1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
5. Get Yourself Together
6. Sit Around And Miss You
7. Go
8. Breaking Down
9. Under The Gun
10. Fire Walk With Me

View full details