Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bright Eyes

Letting Off the Happiness

Letting Off the Happiness

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Bright Eyes are re-releasing some of their seminal work and Letting Off the Happiness is one of the classics. A quality addition to any collection for fans of Conor Oberst and the boys.

  1. If Winter Ends
  2. Padraic My Prince
  3. Contrast And Compare
  4. The City Has Sex
  5. The Difference In The Shades
  6. Touch
  7. June On The West Coast
  8. Pull My Hair
  9. A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction
  10. Tereza And Tomas


View full details