Skip to product information
1 of 1

Liam Gallagher

Liam Gallagher MTV Unplugged

Liam Gallagher MTV Unplugged

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

MTV Unplugged (Live At Hull City Hall)' is the new live album from Liam Gallagher's sensational MTV Unplugged concert, live at the historic Hull City Hall in September 2019.

With biblical performances of his greatest hits, including both classic Oasis tracks and Liam's solo works from the critically acclaimed albums, 'Why Me? Why Not.' and 'As You Were'.

1. Wall Of Glass
2. Some Might Say
3. Now That I Found You
4. One of Us
5. Stand By Me
6. Sad Song
7. Cast No Shadow
8. Once
9. Gone
10. Champagne Supernova

View full details