Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Chemical Romance

Life On The Murder Scene

Life On The Murder Scene

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Great collection of rare B-Sides and Live Tracks.

1. Thank You for the Venom
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
4. Headfirst for Halos
5. Helena
6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison
7. The Ghost of You
8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
9. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo)
10. Bury Me in Black" (Demo)
11. Desert Song

View full details