Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hayden James

Lifted (White Vinyl)

Lifted (White Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price $42.00 Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Hayden James' sophomore full-length LP Lifted features the titular single (in collaboration with Tudor), and includes vocal support across the record from SIDEPIECE, Dom Dolla, Elderbrook, Cassian, Yaeger, Boo Seeka, Xavier Dunn, and Jem Cooke. Following his 2019 success Between Us, the 9-track LP showcases his ability to expertly craft house hits and provides fans the high-energy, pop-infused dance music they need rolling into 2022. While largely positive and uplifting, the album explores a depth of emotion and inspires listeners to leave it all on the dance floor and keep going.

Lifted is pressed on clear vinyl, tastefully enveloped in a full-colour printed sleeve, which includes an exclusive digital download card for fans.

1. Lights Go Down w/ SIDEPIECE
2. Hold Tight
3. Fade (feat. Dom Dolla)
4. On Your Own w/ Cassian (feat. Elderbrook)
5. Waiting for Nothing (feat. Yaeger)
6. Free (feat. Boo Seeka)
7. Down on Me (feat. Xavier Dunn)
8. Lifted (feat. Tudor)
9. Won't Let You Down w/ Jem Cooke
View full details