Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nina Simone

Little Girl Blue

Little Girl Blue

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Nina Simone's essential 1959 recording. The voice of a generation.

  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Don't Smoke in Bed
  3. He Needs Me
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. Love Me or Leave Me
  6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  7. Good Bait
  8. Plain Gold Ring
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. I Loves You, Porgy
  11. Central Park Blues
View full details