Skip to product information
1 of 1

Weeknd, The

Live At SoFi Stadium (Black 3LP) (RSD 2024)

Live At SoFi Stadium (Black 3LP) (RSD 2024)

Regular price $115.00
Regular price Sale price $115.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Live At SoFi Stadium is the first live album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. Recorded during two concerts in November 2022 at the SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California, as a part of the After Hours til Dawn Tour.

1. Intro
2. Alone Again
3. Gasoline
4. Sacrifice
5. How Do I Make You Love Me?
6. Can't Feel My Face
7. Take My Breath
8. Hurricane
9. The Hills
10. Often
11. Crew Love
12. Starboy
13. Heartless
14. Low Life
15. Or Nah
16. Kiss Land
17. Party Monster
18. Faith
19. After Hours
20. Out of Time
21. I Feel It Coming
22. Die For You
23. Is There Someone Else?
24. I Was Never There
25. Wicked Games
26. Call Out My Name

View full details