Skip to product information
1 of 2

Velvet underground, The

Loaded (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Loaded (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Velvet Underground, released in November 1970. It was the final album recorded featuring Lou Reed, who had left the band shortly before it's release. In 2003, Loaded was ranked 109 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

  1. Who Loves the Sun
  2. Sweet Jane
  3. Rock and Roll
  4. Cool It Down
  5. New Age
  6. Head Held High
  7. Lonesome Cowboy Bill
  8. I Found a Reason
  9. Train Round the Bend
  10. Oh! Sweet Nuthin


    View full details