Skip to product information
1 of 1


Love Actually (2LP Candy Cane Vinyl)

Love Actually (2LP Candy Cane Vinyl)

Regular price $72.00
Regular price Sale price $72.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Ten interlocking love stories, one big (mostly) happy ending 'Love Actually' is one of the best romantic comedies of the last two decades, capturing, in poignant, bittersweet fashion, all of the complexity of modern love.

One reason why Richard Curtis' 2003 film succeeded with critics and audiences alike (and still plays on cable and even in theaters all the time!) was its incredible cast: Hugh Grant, Emma Thompson, Keira Knightley, Colin Firth, Liam Neeson, Laura Linney, Billy Bob Thornton, Andrew Lincoln, Rowan Atkinson'the list goes on.

But another very important reason was its score; as Curtis writes in the personal note we've included in the package, 'Without its music, Love Actually wouldn't work at all. I know because I saw the film without the music, and 1t's a shocker.' Indeed, the high wattage star power of the actors in Love Actually is matched by its musical artists: The Beach Boys, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Norah Jones, Dido, Eva Cassidy, Joni Mitchell, The Pointer Sisters, and more (plus a bonus Christmas-themed track from Otis Redding)!

The result: a listening experience every bit as satisfying (and romantic) as the film. For this holiday vinyl release, we've pressed up red and white 'candy cane' platters and put 'em inside a comely gatefold jacket. A must for the movie's many fans and a Christmastime essential!


  1. Kelly Clarkson - The Trouble With Love Is
  2. Dido - Here With Me
  3. Maroon - Sweetest Goodbye/sunday Morning
  4. Norah Jones - Turn Me On


  1. Wyclef Jean Featuring Sharissa - Take Me As I Am
  2. Eva Cassidy - Songbird
  3. The Calling - Wherever You Will Go
  4. The Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love)


  1. Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now
  2. Lynden David Hall - All You Need Is Love
  3. The Beach Boys - God Only Knows
  4. Texas - I'll See It Through


  1. Sugababes - Too Lost In You
  2. Craig Armstrong - Glasgow Love Theme
  3. Otis Redding - White Christmas (Bonus Track)
  4. Billy Mack - Christmas Is All Around (Bonus Track)
  5. Olivia Olson - All I Want For Christmas Is You (Bonus Track)
    View full details