Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amy Shark

Love Monster

Love Monster

Regular price $56.00
Regular price Sale price $56.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Track Listing

1. "I Got You"
2. "Adore"
3. "All Loved Up"
4. "I Said Hi"
5. "The Idiot"
6. "Never Coming Back"
7. "Leave Us Alone"
8. "Psycho" (featuring Mark Hoppus)
9. "Don't Turn Around"
10. "Middle of the Night"
11. "Mess Her Up"
12. "The Slow Song"
13. "I'm a Liar"
14. "You Think I Think I Sound Like God"

View full details