Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco 2 (10th Anniversary Edition)

Mac Demarco 2 (10th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Definitive edition fo Mac's breakout sophomore release

10th Anniversary double vinyl collection including both '2' & '2 Demos' and an 8 page booklet with new liner notes written by Mac

  1. Cooking Up Something Good
  2. Dreaming
  3. Freaking Out the Neighborhood
  4. Annie
  5. Ode to Viceroy
  6. Robson Girl
  7. The Stars Keep on Calling My Name
  8. My Kind of Woman
  9. Boe Zaah
  10. Sherrill
  11. Still Together
View full details