Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Miller



Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Mac Miller's fifth and final album 'Swimming' was released digitally on August 3rd 2018 and is now available on vinyl following the incredibly creative Rapper's sudden passing. Swimming includes the previously-released track ‘Small Worlds' as well as new song ‘Self Care,' plus the triple j added ‘Ladders' and ‘What's The Use.'

1. Come Back To Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What's The Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation Pt.1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes

View full details