Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie

Man Who Sold the World

Man Who Sold the World

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Early Bowie at his most proto-outrageous. 'Man Who Sold the World' wasn't a huge success at the time, but in retrospect was another early example of a genius learning. 

1. The Width of a Circle
2. All the Madmen
3. Black Country Rock
4. After All
5. Running Gun Blues
6. Saviour Machine
7. She Shook Me Cold
8. The Man Who Sold the World
9. The Supermen

View full details