Skip to product information
1 of 1


Manic (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Manic (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

GRAMMY® Award-nominated, multi-Platinum artist Halsey will release Manic – the follow-up to her chart-topping 2017 album hopeless fountain kingdom – on January 17, 2020.

Manic includes her new single “Graveyard”, of which Halsey said, "The song is about being in love with someone who is in a bad place and loving them so much that you don't realise that you're going to that bad place with them. It's also about learning to care about yourself enough not to follow them there".

A1 Ashley
A2 Clementine
A3 Graveyard
A4 You Should Be Sad
A5 Forever... Is A Long Time
A6 Dominic's Interlude
A7 I Hate Everybody
B1 3am
B2 Without Me
B3 Finally/Beautiful Stranger
B4 More
B5 Still Learning
B6 929

View full details