Skip to product information
1 of 1


Master of Puppets (Limited Battery Brick Vinyl)

Master of Puppets (Limited Battery Brick Vinyl)

Regular price $92.00
Regular price Sale price $92.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

UMR/Mercury are pressing 11 of Metallica's studio album back catalogue on custom coloured vinyl.

Metallica's third album, Master Of Puppets (1986), will be pressed on 180g 'Battery Brick' limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2017 remastered audio.

1. Battery 
2. Master of Puppets 
3. The Thing That Should Not Be 
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 
5. Disposable Heroes
6. Leper Messiah 
7. Orion 
8. Damage, Inc. 

View full details