Skip to product information
1 of 1

Big Thief



Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

4AD will be reissuing Big Thief’s debut album ‘Masterpiece’, remastered and available on eco-vinyl for the first time. 

Featuring their highest streaming track to date, ‘Paul’, along with other live staples like ‘Real Love’ and ‘Masterpiece’, we’re honoured to make this album broadly available.

  1. Little Arrow
  2. Masterpiece
  3. Vegas
  4. Real Love
  5. Interstate
  6. Lorraine
  7. Paul
  8. Humans
  9. Velvet Ring
  10. Animals
  11. Randy
  12. Parallels
View full details