Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples (Live in London)

Mavis Staples (Live in London)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The R'n'B legend with her second Live album. An Amazing collection of fantastic tracks sung with passion and wisdom.

Side A:
  1. Love And Trust
  2. Who Told You That
  3. Slippery People
  4. What You Gonna Do Intro
  5. What You Gonna Do
Side B:
  1. Take Us Back
  2. You're Not Alone
  3. No Time For Cryin'
  4. Can You Get To That
Side C:
  1. Let's Do It Again
  2. Dedicated
  3. We're Gonna Make It
  4. Encore: Happy Birthday
  5. Touch A Hand
View full details