Skip to product information
1 of 1


MCP Issue #1

MCP Issue #1

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

An experimental electronic psychedelic progressive trio, creating retro-futuristic cinematic space odysseys. Members play Bass, Drums & Synthesizer, with splashes of woodwind, and dirty old samples that will guide you on your path. The band's origins are in Australia and the United States. The team behind MCP focuses on complex rhythmic sounds to create banging soundtracks with undertones of electronica, hip-hop, and contemporary future rock. These sounds are paired with extraordinary visuals as they secretly try to solve the concept of movement between different objects within space, allowing them to finally travel through time together, as one.

This limited edition and numbered record comes with a comic book and air freshener

1. Master Control
2. Nightcrawler
3. The Nothing
4. Vantablack
5. The Blade
6. Dwam

View full details