Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reneé Rapp, Auli'i Cravalho, Various

Mean Girls (Candy Floss Opaque Vinyl)

Mean Girls (Candy Floss Opaque Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
  • Pre-Order Info

Based on the 2018 Broadway musical adaptation of the 2004 film, the MEAN GIRLS soundtrack features songs from a number of the movie’s stars including Reneé Rapp as Regina George, Angourie Rice as Cady Heron, Auli’i Cravalho as Janis ‘Imi’ike, Avantika as Karen Shetty, and more. Also featuring single “Not My Fault” by Reneé Rapp with rap superstar Meg Thee Stallion.

Side A

1.⁠ ⁠A Cautionary Tale - Auliʻi Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
2.⁠ ⁠What Ifs - Angourie Rice
3.⁠ ⁠Meet The Plastics - Reneé Rapp
4.⁠ ⁠Stupid With Love - Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls
5.⁠ Apex Predator - Auliʻi Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
6.⁠ ⁠What's Wrong With Me? - Bebe Wood
7.⁠ ⁠Sexy - Avantika
8.⁠ Someone Gets Hurt- Reneé Rapp
9.⁠ ⁠Revenge Party - Auliʻi Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & Cast of Mean Girls
10.⁠ ⁠World Burn - Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls
11.⁠ ⁠I'd Rather Be Me - Auliʻi Cravalho & Cast of Mean Girls
12.⁠ ⁠I See Stars - Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls
13.⁠ ⁠Not My Fault - Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion

Pre orders will be shipped or available to click and collect on their release day.

If you include a pre-order product in the same order as other products they will all be shipped at the same time.

Please note that release days can often change due to manufacturing or shipping delays. This is advised to us by the record label and we will let you know via email as soon as we know.

Allocations from distributors are subject to change at any time. If we have our allocations reduced or cancelled and your pre-ordered product is unavailable, a prompt refund will be issued.

View full details