Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey

Merry Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Merry Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Mariah's quintessential collection of Christmas songs - including her smash hit which cannot be named...


  1. Silent Night
  2. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Jesus Born on This Day
  3. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  5. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    View full details