Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killer Mike



Regular price $105.00
Regular price Sale price $105.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Killer Mike’s MICHAEL marks the celebrated MC’s first solo project since 2012’s critically lauded R.A.P. Music; and serves as an introduction to the totality of Michael Render, a lifelong rap fiend whose consciousness is seeped in the sounds of community that raised him - multiple eras of southern rap flows, Sunday church service, and barbershop discourse.

  1. Down By Law
  2. Shed Tears
  3. RUN
  4. N Rich
  5. Talkin Dat SHIT!
  6. Slummer
  7. Scientists & Engineers
  8. Two Days
  9. Spaceship Views
  10. Exit 9
  11. Something For Junkies
  12. Motherless
  13. Dont Let The Devil
  14. High And Holy
View full details