Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mid Air (Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl)

Mid Air (Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Mid Air is the debut solo album from Romy Madley-Croft – beloved as a third of The XX, as a formidable pop songwriter for artists including Dua Lipa, Halsey, and King Princess, and for her powerful and emotional vocals on songs by Fred Again and Jamie XX

  1. Loveher
  2. Weightless
  3. The Sea
  4. One Last Try
  5. DMC
  6. Strong ft. Fred Again..
  7. Twice
  8. Did I
  9. Mid Air ft. Beverly Glenn-Copeland
  10. Enjoy Your Life
  11. Shes on My Mind
View full details