Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dire Straits

Money for Nothing

Money for Nothing

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988 and featuring songs from their first five albums.

Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this vinyl reissue includes ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’.  It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.

  1. Sultans Of Swing
  2. Down To The Waterline
  3. Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) previously unreleased version
  4. Twisting By The Pool (Remix)
  5. Tunnel Of Love
  6. Romeo And Juliet
  7. Where Do You Think You're Going
  8. Walk Of Life
  9. Private Investigations
  10. Telegraph Road (Live Remix) previously unreleased on vinyl
  11. Money For Nothing (Single Edit)
  12. Brothers In Arms (Edit)
View full details