Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hiatus Kaiyote

Mood Valiant

Mood Valiant

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Australia's favourite fusion jazz-funk-pop band is back and as groundbreaking as ever. The rhythms are out of this world, the melodies are similarly unhinged. An amazing LP.


  1. Flight Of The Tiger Lily
  2. Sip Into Something Soft
  3. Chivalry Is Not Dead
  4. And We Go Gentle
  5. Get Sun (feat. Arthur Verocai)
  6. All The Words We Dont Say


  1. Hush Rattle
  2. Rose Water
  3. Red Room
  4. Sparkle Tape Break Up
  5. Stone Or Lavender
  6. Blood And Marrow
View full details