Skip to product information
1 of 1


MTV Unplugged

MTV Unplugged

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Come for the cover of Bowie's 'The Man Who Sold the World' and stay for a time capsule of the biggest band in the world. Cobain earnestly plays his songs for what they are - a collection of some of the most deftly written pop-rock tracks this side of Abbey Road. 

  1. About a Girl
  2. Come as You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold the World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On a Plain
  9. Something in the Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh Me
  12. Lake of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
View full details