Skip to product information
1 of 2

Benny Sings

Music (ltd Indie Gold Vinyl)

Music (ltd Indie Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

In an industry always pinning its hopes on the next big trend, Benny Sings is in it for the long haul. The Dutch artist has honed a signature sound while creating a colourful catalog of essential pop gems that have led to loyal global following. 
Kindred Spirits such as Mac DeMarco join the Dutchman on this record of playful soul-pop

  1. Nobody’s Fault
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Sunny Afternoon
  4. Rolled Up [Featuring Mac DeMarco]
  5. Lost Again
  6. Break Away
  7. Kids [Featuring KYLE]
  8. Run Right Back [Featuring Cautious Clay]
  9. Miracles [Featuring Emily King, Peter Cottontale]
  10. Music

      View full details