Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kanye West

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (limited 3 record set)

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (limited 3 record set)

Regular price $94.00
Regular price Sale price $94.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Limited edition triple vinyl LP.

The words "Kanye" and "vinyl" don't sound like they go together in the same sentence, but this triple vinyl LP pressing will prove you wrong.

The 14-time Grammy-winner mixes some raw, rattling tones with brass, woodwinds and string instruments, and the 70-minute set he produces here taps into anger and naked emotion.

The album famously came together with the help of 42 people, some of whom are Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the single "Monster," and Pusha T on "Runaway," a single that received the "Best New Music" stamp from Pitchfork.

Collectors, excite: The record comes in a die-cut double gatefold sleeve, with 5 inserts and a 24" x 24" poster of George Condo artwork.


Disc 1 : Dark Fantasy
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous

Disc 2 : Power
1. Power
2. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
3. All Of The Lights

Disc 3 : Monster
1. Monster

Disc 4 : So Appalled
1. So Appalled
2. Devil In A New Dress

Disc 5 : Runaway
1. Runaway
2. Hell Of A Life

Disc 6 : Blame Game
1. Blame Game
2. Lost In The World
3. Who Will Survive In America

View full details