Skip to product information
1 of 1


My Own Mess (Red Reissue Vinyl)

My Own Mess (Red Reissue Vinyl)

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Skegss return with their debut album 'My Own Mess,' on Ratbag Records!

'My Own Mess' features 15 brand new tracks showcasing Skegss' brilliant brand of garage punk.
About the new album, Skegss comment "This (My Own Mess) is our first album. Fuck. We were in a state of non-reality in the studio, we didn't leave and when it was done I didn't feel conditioned to go back into the real world."
Skegss - Ben Reed (vocals, guitar), Toby Cregan (bass) and Jonny Lani (drums) have charmed listeners for the past few years with their warm surf-punk sound, after releasing the Holiday Food EP in April 2017, featuring the tracks Spring Has Sprung and Got On My Skateboard. After selling out tours across the country, the band have made a name for themselves with energetic, ripping live performances, garnering praise from The Music for their "infectious" on-stage chemistry and Moshcam who asserted they "seem to have some sort of hypnotic effect over their fans."

  1. Up In The Clouds
  2. Infinity
  3. Transaction Fee
  4. Road Trip
  5. Smogged Out
  6. Paradise
  7. Margarita
  8. Couch Party
  9. Stop
  10. Midnight Eyes
  11. Harry Mac
  12. Need To Do
  13. Testing
  14. My Own Mess
  15. My Mind
View full details