Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dan Fogelberg

Nether Lands (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Nether Lands (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The 4th album from the American Singer-Songwriter one of 1000 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl.


  1. Never Lands
  2. Once Upon A Time
  3. Dancing Shoes
  4. Lessons Learned
  5. Loose Ends


  1. Love Gone By.
  2. Promises Made
  3. Give Me Some Time
  4. Scarecrow's Dream
  5. Sketches
  6. False Faces
View full details