Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Dragon

New Me, Same Us (LImited Edition Orange Vinyl)

New Me, Same Us (LImited Edition Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

12” gatefold sleeve, 140g orange coloured vinyl in 12” black paper inner with 12” lyric booklet plus product sticker.

Little Dragon—the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion—return with their sixth studio album, New Me, Same Us.

  1. Hold On
  2. Rush
  3. Another Lover
  4. Kids
  5. Every Rain
  6. New Fiction
  7. Sadness
  8. Are You Feeling Sad?
  9. Where You Belong
  10. Stay Right Here
  11. Water
View full details