Skip to product information
1 of 1


Next Step

Next Step

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Kerser, infamous champion of the Australian underground rap scene dropped fifth album Next Step in 2015.

To celebrate the release of the highly anticipated 10th album and for the first time, Next Step is available to purchase on vinyl

  1. Intro
  2. Only Rap You Need
  3. Still Haven't Changed
  4. Takin' Over The Scene feat. Jay Uf
  5. Keep Chasing Them feat. Nat M
  6. Zippin Em Up
  7. Walk You Through This
  8. Bloods Thicker feat. Rates
  9. Next Step
  10. Always Been Here for You feat. Emmy Mack
  11. Remain King
  12. Different Shoes feat. Fortay
  13. Life's a Race
  14. How Does This Work
  15. Paranoid feat. John Andrew
  16. Be Patient
    View full details