Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

This debut effort from Imagine Dragons is the sound of band wrestling the responsibility of being the the Pop-Rock gateway band from the clutches of Coldplay and The Killers. Arresting rhythms that cut in an EDM zeitgeist with the guitars and hooks that remind everyone of that time when U2 ran the world. If they could compete in Eurovision they would win it and no one would be unhappy about that. 

  1. Radioactive
  2. Tiptoe
  3. It's Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top of the World
  6. Amsterdam
  7. Hear Me
  8. Every Night
  9. Bleeding Out
  10. Underdog
  11. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks
View full details