Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maddy Jane

Not all Bad or Good (Red Vinyl)

Not all Bad or Good (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Aussie indie-rock at its finest. A great album from Maddy Jane, adding her name to the list of Aussie-Indie rockers that are killing it.


  1. I'm Hearing Ya
  2. Perfection's A Thing And You're It
  3. Say You Weren't Mine
  4. Femme
  5. Something Old And Something New
  6. The Other Day


  1. Fuck You I'm A Good Person
  2. Crazy Jane Talks To The Bishop
  3. Thank You And Sorry
  4. Your Turn
  5. Always Saying What They All Can't Say

      View full details