Skip to product information
1 of 1


Odyssey Number Five

Odyssey Number Five

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 

Queensland's finest export recorded a classic on Odyssey Number Five. Perfectly balanced rock songs co-exist with vulnerable pop radio staples. Fanning is at his peak lyrically and melodically and the band never sounds tighter around him. A cornerstone of Australian rock.

  1. Waiting For The Sun
  2. My Happiness
  3. The Metre
  4. Like a Dog
  5. Odyssey # 5
  6. Up & Down & Back Again
  7. My Kind of Scene
  8. These Days
  9. We Should Be Together Now
  10. Thrilloilogy
  11. Whatever Makes You Happy
View full details