Skip to product information
1 of 2


Odyssey Number Five (DLX 2LP SEA BLUE/MILKY CLEAR 180G)

Odyssey Number Five (DLX 2LP SEA BLUE/MILKY CLEAR 180G)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 

Queensland's finest export recorded a classic on Odyssey Number Five. Perfectly balanced rock songs co-exist with vulnerable pop radio staples. Fanning is at his peak lyrically and melodically and the band never sounds tighter around him. A cornerstone of Australian rock.

  1. Waiting For The Sun
  2. My Happiness
  3. The Metre
  4. Like a Dog
  5. Odyssey # 5
  6. Up & Down & Back Again
  7. My Kind of Scene
  8. These Days
  9. We Should Be Together Now
  10. Thrillology
  11. Whatever Makes You Happy
  12. My Happiness (Acoustic)
  13. Nature Boy
  14. Fuzzy Wolf
  15. Whatever Makes You Happy (Piano Version)
  16. Love My Way
  17. Rocket Reducer No.62
  18. Transmission
  19. The Number Of The Beast
  20. Let Him Dangle


View full details