Skip to product information
1 of 2

Church, The

Of Skins and Heart (Limited Edition White LP)

Of Skins and Heart (Limited Edition White LP)

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Of Skins and Heart is the debut album from legendary Australian band, The Church.

Loaded with classic tracks like The Unguarded Moment, the album helped launch the band locally and internationally.

To celebrate the album’s first repress on vinyl in over 30 years, it arrives on a limited-edition white 180g vinyl.

1. For A Moment We're Strangers
2. Chrome Injury
3. The Unguarded Moment
4. Memories In Future Tense
5. Bel-Air
6. Is This Where You Live
7. She Never Said
8. Fighter Pilot...Korean War
9. Don't Open The Door To Stranger

View full details